Congratulations Scholarship Winners (Part 1)

Please join us in congratulating the 2016-2017 National English Honor Society (NEHS) Scholarship Recipients. Read on to learn more about this year’s winners of the William C. Johnson Scholarship, the Director’s Scholarship, the Advisory Council Scholarships, and the NEHS Distinguished … Continue reading

Advisory Council and Sigma Tau Delta Scholarship Winners for 2014-2015

NEHS is pleased to recognize the winners of the Advisory Council and Sigma Tau Delta Scholarships for 2014-2015. The applicants submitted essays based on the Common Reader for the year, which was Unwind by Neal Shusterman.       Advisory … Continue reading